Bestuur TV de Kienehoef

Het bestuur van TV de Kienehoef wordt gevormd door: 

 Christian


Voorzitter
Christian de Groot
Voorzitter@tvdekienehoef.nl


Anneli


Secretaris 

Anneli Janssen
Info@tvdekienehoef.nl

Pascal


Penningmeester
Pascal van Boxtel
Financien@tvdekienehoef.nl

 Jurgen


Ledenadministratie
Hans-Jürgen Int-Veen
Ledenadm@tvdekienehoef.nl

Gijs


Toernooien
Gijs Dekkers
Kienehoef_toernooi@hotmail.com

 Anne


Competitie
Anne de Koning
Competitie@tvdekienehoef.nl

 Jan


Parkbeheer
Jan van Gorp
Parkbeheer@tvdekienehoef.nl

 


PR & Sponsoring
vacature
Sponsoring@tvdekienehoef.nl

Ralf


Jeugdzaken
Ralf Bollen
Jeugdzaken@tvdekienehoef.nl