Bestuur TV de Kienehoef

Het bestuur van TV de Kienehoef wordt gevormd door: 

 Christian


Voorzitter
Christian de Groot
Voorzitter@tvdekienehoef.nl


 


Secretaris 


Info@tvdekienehoef.nl

 


Penningmeester
Alex Quinten
Financien@tvdekienehoef.nl

 Jurgen


Ledenadministratie
Hans-Jürgen Int-Veen
Ledenadm@tvdekienehoef.nl

 Jan


Parkbeheer
Jan van Gorp
Parkbeheer@tvdekienehoef.nl

Ralf


Jeugdzaken
Ralf Bollen
Jeugdzaken@tvdekienehoef.nl